SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Die Fünf Sutras des Wassermann-Zeitalters - Simrat Singh

Die Fünf Sutras des Wassermann-Zeitalters - Simrat Singh

Yogi Bhajans Kundalini Yoga Sutras

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Item No: 2347
Weight: 1,10 kg
ISBN: 978-3-941566-23-1
29,95  incl. 7% VAT
plus shipping costs

Wisdom and Inspiration on the Pilgrimage to the Self

With this book, Simrat Singh offers a deep, inspiring insight into the nature of the Five Sutras of the Aquarian Age, given by Yogi Bhajan as a cornerstone and orientation of holistic consciousness and challenges of our time.

The urge to understand and grasp the complexity and wisdom of these Five Sutras in all their depth quickly became a passionate quest, and it became evident that it was ultimately a pilgrimage to the Self, at the end of which we would eventually reach our true home and find our own inner peace.

But first, we need to get down to our essence by reflecting on our human themes and dramas, and indeed exhaust ourselves in them. A pilgrimage has the purpose of renewing, consolidating, or even finding the connection to our higher self. It is an inward journey that awaits us with unforeseen challenges and all facets of life.

The Five Sutras of the Aquarian Age are a road map that will allow us to stay on a straight path through the darkness and turmoil of our time, without being carried away by the storms of life. They teach us to take responsibility, to be straightforward, to act compassionately and out of an ethical-moral consciousness, and to establish the values ​​that our world so desperately need, so that our children can also live in a livable, healthy world.

This book illuminates in detail many individual areas of yoga wisdom and the philosophy of yoga and additionally offers a deep insight into yogic topics such as:

  • Cosmic, astrological and human cycles
  • Karma, destiny and divine consciousness
  • The 7 steps to happiness (or to hell)
  • Relationship, ego and compassion
  • Mind, Spirit and Soul
  • Emotion, depression, projection and inner demons
  • The nine spiritual treasures and the number principle of the Mool Mantra
  • Polarity-Duality. Neutrality. Wholeness
  • The 10 Bodies, 5 Tattvas and 3 Gunas
  • ... and many more...

Simrat Singh has been a Kundalini Yoga Teacher Level 1 and 2 since 1999 and is a student of Shiv Charan Singh, who inspired him to write this book and whose teachings of Karam Kriya - the science of applied numerology - brought Simrat to the depth and wisdom of the Five Sutras in order to make them more transparent and easier to experience.
Simrat has been working for over 26 years with people of all nations who need intensive care and support. He is a family father and incidentally a musician, artist and nature lover.

  • Format: A4
  • 300 pages
  • With many illustrations
  • Language: German

More interesting products:

Customers who bought this product also purchased

We appreciate the first comment on this item by you!

Write a comment

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Die Fünf Sutras des Wassermann-Zeitalters - Simrat Singh

Die Fünf Sutras des Wassermann-Zeitalters - Simrat Singh

Yogi Bhajans Yoga-Weisheiten

Artikel lieferbar 
 Lieferzeit 5-10 Tage
 Zahlung & Versand
Art.Nr.: 2347
Gewicht: 0,82 kg
ISBN: 978-3-941566-23-1
29,95  Inkl. 7% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Simrat Singh eröffnet mit diesem Buch einen tiefen, inspirierenden Einblick in das Wesen der Fünf Sutras des Wassermann-Zeitalters, die von Yogi Bhajan als Eckpfeiler und Orientierung eines ganzheitlichen Bewusstseins und für die Herausforderungen unserer heutigen Zeit hinterlassen wurden.

Der Antrieb, die Vielschichtigkeit und Weisheit dieser Fünf Sutras in ihrer ganzen Tiefe zu verstehen und zu erfassen, entwickelte sich schnell zu einer leidenschaftlichen Suche, in der klar wurde, dass es sich letztlich um eine Pilgerreise zum Selbst handelt, an deren Ende wir unser wahres Zuhause erreichen und unseren eigenen inneren Frieden finden können.

Doch zuvor gilt es, zu unserer Essenz gelangen, indem wir unsere menschlichen Themen und Dramen reflektieren und uns durchaus darin verausgaben. Eine Pilgerreise hat die Absicht, die Verbindung zu unserem höheren Selbst zu erneuern, zu festigen, oder überhaupt erst wiederzufinden. Es ist eine Reise nach innen, auf der uns ungeahnte Herausforderungen erwarten und alle Facetten des Lebens begegnen.

Die Fünf Sutras des Wassermannzeitalters sind eine Landkarte, mit der wir durch die Dunkelheit und die Wirren unserer Zeit auf einem geradlinigen Weg bleiben können, ohne von den Stürmen des Lebens fortgerissen zu werden. Sie lehren uns, Verantwortung zu übernehmen, aufrichtig zu sein, mitfühlend und aus einem ethisch-moralischen Bewusstsein heraus zu handeln und Werte zu etablieren, die unsere Welt so dringend benötigt, damit auch unsere Kinder in einer lebenswerten, heilen Welt leben können.

Das Buch beleuchtet dabei detailliert viele Einzelbereiche der Yoga-Weisheit und Yoga-Philosophie und bietet damit zusätzliuch einen tiefen Einblick in yogische Themen wie zum Beispiel:

  • Kosmische, Astrologische und menschliche Zyklen
  • Karma, Schicksal und göttliches Bewusstsein
  • Die 7 Schritte zum Glück (oder zur Hölle)
  • Beziehung, Ego und Mitgefühl
  • Geist, Verstand und Seele
  • Emotion, Depression, Projektion und innere Dämonen
  • Die neun spirituellen Schätze und das Zahlen-Prinzip des Mul Mantra
  • Polarität-Dualität. Neutralität. Ganzheit
  • Die 10 Körper, 5 Tattvas und 3 Gunas
  • ... und viele weitere...

Simrat Singh ist seit 1999 Kundalini Yogalehrer Stufe 1 und 2 und Schüler von Shiv Charan Singh, der ihn zu diesem Buch inspirierte und dessen Lehren des Karam Kriya – der Wissenschaft angewandter Numerologie – Simrat hier gezielt einbringt, um die Vielschichtigkeit und Weisheit der Fünf Sutras noch transparenter und erfahrbarer zu machen.
Simrat arbeitet seit über 26 Jahren mit Menschen aller Nationen, die eine intensive Begleitung benötigen. Er ist Familienvater und nebenbei Musiker, Künstler und Naturliebhaber.

  • Format: A4
  • 318 Seiten
  • Mit zahlreichen Illustrationen
  • Sprache: Deutsch

Weitere interessante Artikel:

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft:

Wir freuen uns über die erste Bewertung dieses Artikels von Dir!

Bewertung schreiben