SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Information for battery disposal

In connection with the sale of batteries or with the delivery of devices that contain batteries, we are under obligation to bring the following to your attention:

As the end user, you are legally under obligation to return used batteries. You can return old batteries, which offer or have offered in our new battery assortment, free of charge to our dispatch warehouse (dispatch address).

The battery may not be discarded with the household waste. The symbols showed on the batteries have the following meaning:
The symbol of the crossed-out dustbin means that the battery may not be discarded with the household waste.

Pb = Battery contains more than 0.004 percent by mass of Lead
Cd = Battery contains more than 0.002 percent by mass of Cadmium
Hg = Battery contains more than 0.0005 percent by mass of Mercury

Please pay attention to the above instructions.

 

Note on the disposal of electrical appliances

The following information is intended for private households that use electrical and/or electronic appliances. Please follow these important instructions in the interest of environmentally friendly disposal of old appliances and your own safety.

1. Instructions for the disposal of electrical and electronic equipment

Owners of used electrical and/or electronic appliances (WEEE) must dispose of it separately from unsorted municipal waste. WEEE may therefore not be disposed of as unsorted municipal waste and in particular does not belong in household waste. Instead, these WEEE must be collected separately and disposed of, for example, via the local collection and return systems.

Owners of WEEE must also separate used batteries and accumulators that are not enclosed in the WEEE from the WEEE before handing them in at a collection point. The latter does not apply insofar as the WEEE is separated from other WEEE in accordance with § 14 section 5 sentences 2 and 3 of the Electrical and Electronic Equipment Act (ElektroG) within the framework of opting by the public waste management authorities for the purpose of preparing it for reuse.

2. Meaning of the symbol according to Annex 3 to the ElektroG

The symbol for the separate collection of electrical and electronic equipment represents a crossed-out wheeled bin. This symbol in accordance with Annex 3 to the Electrical and Electronic Equipment Act (ElektroG) enables owners to recognise old appliances that are to be collected separately from unsorted municipal waste.

 

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Hinweise zur Batterieentsorgung

Im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertrieb von Batterien oder mit der Lieferung von Geräten, die Batterien enthalten, sind wir verpflichtet, Sie auf folgendes hinzuweisen:

Sie sind zur Rückgabe gebrauchter Batterien als Endnutzer gesetzlich verpflichtet. Sie können Altbatterien, die wir als Neubatterien im Sortiment führen oder geführt haben, unentgeltlich an unserem Versandlager (Versandadresse) zurückgeben.

Die Batterie darf nicht in den Hausmüll gegeben werden. Die auf den Batterien abgebildeten Symbole haben folgende Bedeutung:
Das Symbol der durchgekreuzten Mülltonne bedeutet, dass die Batterie nicht in den Hausmüll gegeben werden darf.

Pb = Batterie enthält mehr als 0,004 Masseprozent Blei
Cd = Batterie enthält mehr als 0,002 Masseprozent Cadmium
Hg = Batterie enthält mehr als 0,0005 Masseprozent Quecksilber.

Bitte beachten Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise.

 

Hinweis zur Elektrogeräte-Entsorgung

Die folgenden Hinweise richten sich an private Haushalte, die Elektro- und/ oder Elektronikgeräte nutzen. Bitte beachten Sie diese wichtigen Hinweise im Interesse einer umweltgerechten Entsorgung von Altgeräten sowie Ihrer eigenen Sicherheit.

1. Hinweise zur Entsorgung von Elektro- und Elektronikgeräten

BesitzerInnen von Altgeräten haben diese einer vom unsortierten Siedlungsabfall getrennten Erfassung zuzuführen. Elektro- und Elektronikaltgeräte dürfen daher nicht als unsortierter Siedlungsabfall beseitigt werden und gehören insbesondere nicht in den Hausmüll. Vielmehr sind diese Altgeräte getrennt zu sammeln und etwa über die örtlichen Sammel- und Rückgabesysteme zu entsorgen.

Besitzer von Altgeräten haben zudem Altbatterien und Altakkumulatoren, die nicht vom Altgerät umschlossen sind, vor der Abgabe an einer Erfassungsstelle von diesem zu trennen. Letzteres gilt nicht, soweit die Altgeräte nach § 14 Absatz 5 Satz 2 und 3 ElektroG im Rahmen der Optierung durch die öffentlich-rechtlichen Entsorgungsträger zum Zwecke der Vorbereitung zur Wiederverwendung von anderen Altgeräten separiert werden, um diese für die Wiederverwendung vorzubereiten.

2. Bedeutung des Symbols nach Anhang 3 zum ElektroG

Das Symbol für die getrennte Erfassung von Elektro- und Elektronikgeräten stellt eine durchgestrichene Abfalltonne auf Rädern dar. Anhand dieses Symbols nach Anlage 3 zum ElektroG können BesitzerInnen Altgeräte erkennen, die getrennt vom unsortierten Siedlungsabfall zu erfassen sind.

 

Cookies & Datenschutz

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Deine Erfahrung auf dieser Website zu optimieren und Dir den besten Service anzubieten. Einige davon sind essentiell und gewährleisten z.B. die einwandfreie Funktion unserer Website. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website oder mit Klick auf "Akzeptieren" stimmst Du der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu. Detaillierte Informationen und wie Du Deine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen kannst, findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen