SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Foundations Yoga DVDs

Foundations Yoga DVDs

Foundations Series with lectures to give you a foundation and immerse you in the core philosophies of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan.

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 0,09 kg
Item No: DVD-066
18,47  incl. 16% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Foundations Series contains lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas and meditations, taught live by Yogi Bhajan. They are a good foundation, teaching the core principles and philosophies of Kundalini Yoga. Volume One: The Purity & Power of a Teacher.
Details

Item available 
 Delivery 5-10 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 0,09 kg
Item No: DVD-067
18,47  incl. 16% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Foundations Series contains lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas and meditations, taught live by Yogi Bhajan. They are a good foundation, teaching the core principles and philosophies of Kundalini Yoga. Volume Two: Get Rid of Anger and Fear.
Details

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 0,09 kg
Item No: DVD-068
18,47  incl. 16% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Foundations Series contains lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas and meditations, taught live by Yogi Bhajan. They are a good foundation, teaching the core principles and philosophies of Kundalini Yoga. Volume Three: Balance and the Law of Equality.
Details

Item available 
 Delivery 5-10 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 0,09 kg
Item No: DVD-069
18,47  incl. 16% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Foundations Series contains lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas and meditations, taught live by Yogi Bhajan. They are a good foundation, teaching the core principles and philosophies of Kundalini Yoga. Volume Four: Use your Body for Higher Living
Details

Item available 
 Delivery 5-10 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 0,09 kg
Item No: DVD-070
18,47  incl. 16% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Foundations Series contains lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas and meditations, taught live by Yogi Bhajan. They are a good foundation, teaching the core principles and philosophies of Kundalini Yoga. Volume Five: The Change of the Age.
Details

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 0,09 kg
Item No: DVD-071
18,47  incl. 16% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Foundations Series contains lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas and meditations, taught live by Yogi Bhajan. They are a good foundation, teaching the core principles and philosophies of Kundalini Yoga. Volume Six: Becoming a Sage in the Aquarian Age.
Details

Item available 
 Delivery 5-10 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 0,09 kg
Item No: DVD-072
18,47  incl. 16% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Foundations Series contains lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas and meditations, taught live by Yogi Bhajan. They are a good foundation, teaching the core principles and philosophies of Kundalini Yoga. Volume Seven: Emotional Compensation.
Details

 

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Foundations Yoga-DVDs

Foundations Yoga-DVDs

Die Foundation-Serie enthält Lectures, die ausgewählt wurden, um dir ein solides Fundament und wesentliche Prinzipien und Philosophien des Kundalini Yoga, wie es von Yogi Bhajan unterrichtet wurde, zu vermitteln.

 auf Lager
 1-3 Tage
Gewicht: 0,09 kg  0,09 kg
Art.Nr.: DVD-066
16,38  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Foundations-Serie enthält Lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas und Meditationen, gelehrt Live von Yogi Bhajan. Sie vermittlen ein starkes Fundament für sowie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Kundalini Yoga. Volume One: The Purity & Power of a Teacher.
Details

 lieferbar
 5-10 Tage
Gewicht: 0,09 kg  0,09 kg
Art.Nr.: DVD-067
16,38  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Foundations-Serie enthält Lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas und Meditationen, gelehrt Live von Yogi Bhajan. Sie vermittlen ein starkes Fundament für sowie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Kundalini Yoga. Volume Two: Get Rid of Anger and Fear.
Details

 auf Lager
 1-3 Tage
Gewicht: 0,09 kg  0,09 kg
Art.Nr.: DVD-068
16,38  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Foundations-Serie enthält Lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas und Meditationen, gelehrt Live von Yogi Bhajan. Sie vermittlen ein starkes Fundament für sowie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Kundalini Yoga. Volume Three: Balance and the Law of Equality.
Details

 auf Lager
 1-3 Tage
Gewicht: 0,09 kg  0,09 kg
Art.Nr.: DVD-069
16,38  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Foundations-Serie enthält Lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas und Meditationen, gelehrt Live von Yogi Bhajan. Sie vermittlen ein starkes Fundament für sowie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Kundalini Yoga. Volume Four: Use your Body for Higher Living
Details

 auf Lager
 1-3 Tage
Gewicht: 0,09 kg  0,09 kg
Art.Nr.: DVD-070
16,38  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Foundations-Serie enthält Lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas und Meditationen, gelehrt Live von Yogi Bhajan. Sie vermittlen ein starkes Fundament für sowie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Kundalini Yoga.Volume Five: The Change of the Age.
Details

 auf Lager
 1-3 Tage
Gewicht: 0,09 kg  0,09 kg
Art.Nr.: DVD-071
16,38  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Foundations-Serie enthält Lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas und Meditationen, gelehrt Live von Yogi Bhajan. Sie vermittlen ein starkes Fundament für sowie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Kundalini Yoga. Volume Six: Becoming a Sage in the Aquarian Age.
Details

 auf Lager
 1-3 Tage
Gewicht: 0,09 kg  0,09 kg
Art.Nr.: DVD-072
16,38  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Foundations-Serie enthält Lectures, Kundalini Yoga Kriyas und Meditationen, gelehrt Live von Yogi Bhajan. Sie vermittlen ein starkes Fundament für sowie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Kundalini Yoga. Volume Seven: Emotional Compensation.
Details

 

Cookies & Datenschutz

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Deine Erfahrung auf dieser Website zu optimieren und Dir den besten Service anzubieten. Einige davon sind essentiell und gewährleisten z.B. die einwandfreie Funktion unserer Website. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website oder mit Klick auf "Akzeptieren" stimmst Du der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu. Detaillierte Informationen und wie Du Deine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen kannst, findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen