SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Praana Praanee Praanayam - HariJot Kaur

Praana Praanee Praanayam - HariJot Kaur

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 0,70 kg
ISBN: 978-0-972011-07-5
Item No: KY-093
33,32  incl. 5% VAT
plus shipping costs
Download

This book is available as Download

Download PDF

Praana Praanee Praanayam is an in-depth collection of never before published breath techniques given by Yogi Bhajan, Master of Kundalini Yoga, to exalt the human spirit. You are sure to appreciate the many beautiful illustrations of rishis and yoginis that accompany this 219 page spiral bound book.

The wide range of praanayams include: Karnee Kriya, Sahai Sukh Dhyan, Chattar Chaya Kriya, Sneezing Buddha, Kriya for Victory, Chakra Praan, Whistling Ardas Bhaee, Ashtang Agni Kriya, plus numerous alternate nostrils praanayams, and breathing in various stroke patterns.

Harijot Kaur, who compiled and illustrated the book, has included fascinating tips from Yogi Bhajan's teachings on the vayus, the nadis, praana and apaana, Breath of Fire, pausing the breath on the inhalation and exhalation, and whistling breath. Whether you are a student or teacher of Kundalini Yoga, you are sure to find a wealth of material to learn, practice, and teach in Praana, Praanee, Praanayam.

Spiral bound, 219 pages.
Many illustrations.
Language: English.

More interesting products:

Customers who bought this product also purchased

We appreciate the first comment on this item by you!

Write a comment

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Praana Praanee Praanayam - HariJot Kaur

Praana Praanee Praanayam - HariJot Kaur

 auf Lager
 1-3 Tage
Gewicht: 0,70 kg  0,70 kg
ISBN: 978-0-972011-07-5
Art.Nr.: KY-093
33,32  Inkl. 5% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Download

Dieses Buch ist als Download erhältlich

Download PDF

Praana Praanee Praanayam ist eine ausführliche Sammlung bisher unveröffentlichter Atemtechniken, wie sie von Yogi Bhajan, Meister des Kundalini Yoga, unterrichtet wurden, um den menschlichen Geist zu erhöhen. Du wirst die vielen schönen Illustrationen von Rishis und Yoginis, welche dieses 219 Seiten starke Buch begleiten, zu schätzen wissen.

Die breite Palette von Praanayams umfasst: Karnee Kriya, Sahai Sukh Dhyan, Chattar Chaya Kriya, Niesender Buddha, Kriya für Sieg, Chakra Praan, Pfeifendes Ardas Bhaee, Ashtang Agni Kriya, sowie zahlreiche Praanayam mit abwechselnden Nasenlöchern und verschiedenen Atemsequenzen.

Harijot Kaur, die das Buch zusammen gestellt und illustriert hat, steuert faszinierende Tipps aus Yogi Bhajans Lehren bei, z.B. über den Vayus, die Nadis, Praana und die Apaana, Feueratem, Pausen des Atems bei der Ein- und  Ausatmung, und den so genannten "pfeifenden" Atem. Ob Du SchülerIn oder LehrerIn des Kundalini Yoga bist, du kannst sicher sein, eine Fülle von Material zu finden, mit dem du Praana, Praanee und Praanayam lernen, üben und unterrichten kannst.

Spiralgebunden, 219 Seiten.
Zahlreiche Illustrationen.
Sprache: Englisch.

Weitere interessante Artikel:

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft:

Bewertungen 5/5 (1)

test

test

Bewertung schreiben

Cookies & Datenschutz

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Deine Erfahrung auf dieser Website zu optimieren und Dir den besten Service anzubieten. Einige davon sind essentiell und gewährleisten z.B. die einwandfreie Funktion unserer Website. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website oder mit Klick auf "Akzeptieren" stimmst Du der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu. Detaillierte Informationen und wie Du Deine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen kannst, findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen