SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

The Silence of Mantras - Lex van Someren CD

The Silence of Mantras - Lex van Someren CD

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Item No: CD-334
Weight: 0,10 kg
EAN: 4040118000369
18,95  incl. 19% VAT
plus shipping costs

On his CD The Silence of Mantras, multi talent Lex van Someren presents healing mantras for body, mind and soul on the highest level. The sounds and rhythms are soothing, harmonious and sublime. Enchanting choir arrangements and solo voices of Lex van Someren and Karoline Ströher, subtly mixed with a variety of musical instruments and sounds, create a synthesis of relaxing mantra music to uplift your heart and soul.

A wide spectrum of instruments such as flute, violin, oboe, guitar, piano, cello and many others create a symphonic soundscape which lead you directly into a realm of silence. Inner peace can unfold, so you can gain new inspiration and energy. A highlight of this album is the new arrangement of Ave Maria in a new, refreshing composition by Ashana - truly majestic! Another highlight is the new version of the Guru Ram Das Mantra in which Lex van Someren captures empatheticly the wonderful heart-energy of this mantra.

Tracks:

  • Om Bhagavan (9:31)
  • Ave Maria – Kmposition von Ashana (14:28)
  • Mere Gurudev (10:00)
  • Asatoma II (9:35)
  • Om Mani Padme Hum (8:11)
  • Guru Ram Das II (9:47)
  • Hallelujah –Pachelbel (8:04)

Total time: 69:56 Min.

More interesting products:

Customers who bought this product also purchased

We appreciate the first comment on this item by you!

Write a comment

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

The Silence of Mantras - Lex van Someren CD

The Silence of Mantras - Lex van Someren CD

Artikel vorrätig 
 Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage
 Zahlung & Versand
Gewicht: 0,10 kg
EAN: 4040118000369
Art.Nr.: CD-334
18,47  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf seiner CD The Silence of Mantras präsentiert Multi-Talent Lex van Someren einmal mehr Musik zur Gesundung von Körper, Geist und Seele auf höchstem Niveau. Die Klang-Harmonien und Rhythmen sind erholsam und erhaben zugleich. Einfühlsam arrangierte Mantras, bei denen neben weiblichen und männlichen Chorgesängen die Stimmen von Lex van Someren und Karoline Ströher im Vordergrund stehen, berühren das Herz und die Seele.

Mit einem breiten, abwechslungsreichen Instrumentarium mit Flöte, Geige, Oboe, Gitarre, Piano, Cello und vielen anderen sind symphonisch Werke entstanden, die dich direkt in einen Raum der Stille führen. So kann innere Ruhe einkehren, um neue Energie und Kraft zu sammeln. Ein Highlight dieses Albums ist das neu arrangierte Ave Maria in einer ganz neuen, erfrischend anderen Komposition von Ashana - wahrhaft majestätisch! Ein weiteres Highlight ist die neue Version des Guru Ram Das Mantras, mit der Lex van Someren einfühlsam die Herzenergie dieses Mantras trifft.

Tracks:

  • Om Bhagavan (9:31)
  • Ave Maria – Kmposition von Ashana (14:28)
  • Mere Gurudev (10:00)
  • Asatoma II (9:35)
  • Om Mani Padme Hum (8:11)
  • Guru Ram Das II (9:47)
  • Hallelujah –Pachelbel (8:04)

Gesamtspielzeit: 69:56 Min.

Weitere interessante Artikel:

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft:

Wir freuen uns über die erste Bewertung dieses Artikels von Dir!

Bewertung schreiben

Cookies & Datenschutz

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Deine Erfahrung auf dieser Website zu optimieren und Dir den besten Service anzubieten. Einige davon sind essentiell und gewährleisten z.B. die einwandfreie Funktion unserer Website. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website oder mit Klick auf "Akzeptieren" stimmst Du der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu. Detaillierte Informationen und wie Du Deine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen kannst, findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen