SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Yogimat Basic "Sri Yantra", petrol
yogimat-basic-Sri-Yantra-petrol-1.jpg
yogimat-basic-Sri-Yantra-petrol-2.jpg

Yogimat Basic "Sri Yantra", petrol

Measures: 183 cm x 61 cm x 4 mm

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 1,10 kg
EAN: 4250193518387
Item No: 4398
24,27  incl. 16% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Yogimat basic "Sri Yantra" is a special yoga mat for special people: The Sri Yantra consists of nine intricately interconnected triangles, symbolizing the goddess Tripura Sundari. At the same time, the upward pointing triangles symbolize Shiva (male energy), while the downward-pointing triangles represent the Shakti (female energy). The Sri Yantra is an important symbol of the Shri Vidya tradition and represents a wonderful, universal meditation object.

The yogimat basic is Eco-designed for skin friendliness. It has a stable, non-slippery surface and is lightweight as well as durable in material. This solid standard quality yoga mat isolates well from cold grounds and can be rolled or folded to support any yoga postures.

The Yogimat basic "Sri Yantra" is produced without AZO (solvent) and without DOP (benzene in plasticizer); it is free of phthalates and heavy metals.

Measures: 183 cm x 61 cm x 4 mm
Weight: ca. 1,1 kg
Symbol print: Sri Yantra (printing color: white)
Color (yoga mat): Petrol.

Yoga mats

Yoga mats

Yogamats in a huge selection: Natural Yoga mat, yogimat by Yogistar, durable studio mat, design & deluxe yoga mats, exercise mats, sheepskins and more...

More Info ...

More interesting products:

Customers who bought this product also purchased

We appreciate the first comment on this item by you!

Write a comment

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Yogimat Basic "Sri Yantra", Petrol
yogimat-basic-Sri-Yantra-petrol-1.jpg
yogimat-basic-Sri-Yantra-petrol-2.jpg

Yogimat Basic "Sri Yantra", Petrol

Maße: 183 cm x 61 cm x 4 mm

 auf Lager
 1-3 Tage
Gewicht: 1,10 kg  1,10 kg
EAN: 4250193518387
Art.Nr.: 4398
24,27  Inkl. 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Yogimat basic "Sri Yantra" ist eine besondere Yogamatte für besondere Menschen: Das Sri Yantra besteht aus neun kunstvoll miteinander verbundenen Dreiecken und symbolisiert die Göttin Tripura Sundari. Zugleich stehen die nach oben zeigenden Dreiecke für Shiva (männliche Energie), während die nach unten zeigenden Dreiecke die Shakti (weibliche Energie) repräsentieren. Das Sri Yantra ist ein wichtiges Symbol der Shri-Vidya-Tradition und stellt ein wundervolles, universelles Meditationsobjekt dar.

Die yogimat basic ist Eco-designed für Hautfreundlichkeit. Sie hat eine stabile, rutschfeste Oberfläche und ist leicht und sehr dauerhaft im Material. Diese solide Standard-Qualitäts-Yogamatte isoliert gut bei kaltem Untergrund und kann zur Unterstützung von Yoga-Haltungen auch gerollt oder gefaltet werden.

Die Yogimat basic "Sri Yantra" wird ohne AZO (Lösungsmittel) und ohne DOP (Benzole im Weichmacher) hergestellt; sie ist frei von Phtalaten und Schwermetallen.

Maße: 183 cm x 61 cm x 4 mm
Gewicht: ca. 1,1 kg
Symbol-Druck: Sri Yantra (Druckfarbe: Weiss)
Farbe (Matte): Petrol.

Yogamatten

Yogamatten

Yogamatten in riesengroßer Auswahl: Yogamatte Natur, yogimat von Yogistar, Studio-Matten, Design & Deluxe Yoga-Matten, Übungsmatten, Yogi Schaffelle und mehr...

Mehr Info ...

Weitere interessante Artikel:

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft:

Wir freuen uns über die erste Bewertung dieses Artikels von Dir!

Bewertung schreiben

Cookies & Datenschutz

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Deine Erfahrung auf dieser Website zu optimieren und Dir den besten Service anzubieten. Einige davon sind essentiell und gewährleisten z.B. die einwandfreie Funktion unserer Website. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website oder mit Klick auf "Akzeptieren" stimmst Du der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu. Detaillierte Informationen und wie Du Deine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen kannst, findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen