The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Die 21 Stufen der Meditation - Gurucharan Singh Khalsa

Die 21 Stufen der Meditation - Gurucharan Singh Khalsa

German edition, Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan

 in stock
 1-3 days
Weight: 1,10 kg  1,10 kg
ISBN: 978-3-941566-11-8
Item No: 2335
39,20  incl. 5% VAT
plus shipping costs

German edition of the originally US-published book "The 21 stages of Meditation" which is also availbel here:

The 21 Stages of Meditation

More interesting products:

Customers who bought this product also purchased

We appreciate the first comment on this item by you!

Write a comment

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings