The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Las 21 Etapas de la Meditación - Gurucharan Singh

Las 21 Etapas de la Meditación - Gurucharan Singh

"The 21 Stages of Meditation" - ESPAÑOL. Reconoce tu fortaleza como meditador y lleva tu práctica al próximo nivel.

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Weight: 1,23 kg
ISBN: 978-193453-27-7-5
EAN: 9781934532775
Item No: KY-ES-025
43,18  incl. 5% VAT
plus shipping costs

This book provides comprehensive knowledge that will elevate your understanding and experience of meditation to the next level.

  • 430 pages
  • Format 17.8 x 25.4 cm.
  • Full color
  • With photos and illustrations.
  • Language: Spanish

This book is also available in other languages:

The 21 Stages of Meditation

Die 21 Stufen der Meditation

We are sorry that for this item the yoga teacher discount is not applicable.

More interesting products:

Customers who bought this product also purchased

We appreciate the first comment on this item by you!

Write a comment

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings