Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Shakti & Shiva

Shakti & Shiva

Divine Mantra Music Mission

The German musician couple Shakti & Shiva is one of the most recent enrichments to the spiritual music scene. Their first joint album Dance and Meditate convinced the audience as a sound experience of the very special kind. "Your ears shall be pleased" ... is the motto of the two musicians who can convey the fun, the joy of life and danceability of the music as well as emotional, meditative compositions of Kundalini Yoga Mantras.

Shakti & Shiva

The combination of electronic and acoustic instruments creates a virtually unique musical form. Shakti & Shiva combine elements of dance, trance, groove, chill-out and lounge with world music, and or course classic and traditional mantra singing. The variety of the sound colors stands for the cosmic play of female (Shakti) and male (Shiva) polarities. The music of Shakti & Shiva is versatile: on the one hand with a powerful, dynamic expression, which invites directly to participate, sing along and dance, on the other the gentle, dignified and quiet side of being, expressed by the beautiful harmony of their voices and sound works, finally accomplished in the divine dance of Shakti and Shiva.

Shakti & Shiva

Singer Sigi Vikrampal Kaur Härmand lived in Hamburg for several years before moving to the Rhine-Main area. In her youth she learned to play the flute and was enthusiastic about melodica and xylophone before she converted her love of music into singing and dance choreography. As a certified Kundalini Yoga teacher, she has been actively teaching in Frankfurt for several years. As a coach for work, business and health, she shares her many years of experience in human resources and medicine. Her creativity is expressed through her singing, through musical compositions and as an author.

Shakti & Shiva

Shakti & Shiva

Sound artist and composer Ralf Ram Jivan Singh Schönwiese lives and loves music since his childhood - following a classical piano education, the expansion was followed in the direction of electronic production techniques. He realized quickly that the composition of music was particularly fascinating. After his graduation as a diploma sound engineer and the further study of diploma media design, many assignments followed as composer and sound designer for well-known companies. In addition to his creative work as a lecturer and teacher at Mainz University, he also gives his knowledge to students from the fields of sound engineering, media and sound design. When he got together with Shakti, he found access to the mantras and sound currents of Kundalini Yoga, transforming them into a new form of sound.

 

CDs by Shakti & Shiva

A Rhythm of Light - Shakti & Shiva CD

A Rhythm of Light - Shakti & Shiva CDOn A Rhythm of Light, Shakti & Shiva combine mantras and acoustic instruments with powerful electronic sounds – wonderfully versatile and colourful, yet balancing and meditative.

Dance and Meditate! - Shakti & Shiva CD

Dance and Meditate! - Shakti & Shiva CDDance and Meditate! combines powerful Kundalini Yoga Mantras with modern sounds and rhythms, rsulting in a unique music that goes straight to the heart, and to the feet!

Universal Consciousness - Shakti & Shiva CD

Universal Consciousness - Shakti & Shiva CDWith Universal Consciousness, the musical couple Shakti & Shiva creates a harmonious blend of sound and energy, with powerful electronic sounds, thrilling grooves and meditative colors which are combined with acoustic instruments and Kundalini Mantras.

Similar & Interesting

Aquarian Technology - Kamari & Manvir CD

Aquarian Technology - Kamari & Manvir CDYou have not heard Kundalini Mantras like this before! Kamari is sound wizard, creative mind and groove virtuoso with a new creative vision. Together with Manvir's voice, a lounge-like space is created in which many things are possible: exercise, yoga, relaxation, meditation, trance and dance.

Kundalini Technology - Kamari & Manvir CD

Kundalini Technology - Kamari & Manvir CDKamari, sound wizard for ambient sounds and grooves in the best tradition of House, Lounge and Chill-Out music, together with female singer Manvir comes out with a totally new sound as a base for chilling Kundalini Mantra Chants.

Mantra Lounge - Kamari & Manvir CD

Mantra Lounge - Kamari & Manvir CDKamari & Manvir's album Mantra Lounge leads you on an ambient sound-healing journey of sacred Sanskrit & Kundalini Yoga mantras to relax the mind and uplift the spirit.

Rhythms Of Yoga - Various Artists CD

Rhythms Of Yoga - Various Artists CDEnergizing, moving Rhythm-CD with Drums and Percussions from various traditions of India.

Kundalini Chillout - Various Artists CD

Kundalini Chillout - Various Artists CDThe feel of Kundalini Chillout is soft and sweet. It will guide you through different meditative spaces, chill-atmospheres and groovy vibes to an ambient oasis of sound.

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings

SAT NAM
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Shakti & Shiva

Divine Mantra Music Mission

Das deutsche Musikerpaar Shakti & Shiva gehört zu den jüngsten Bereicherungen der spirituellen Musikszene. Ihr erstes gemeinsames Album Dance and Meditate überzeugte als ein Klangerlebnis der ganz besonderen Art. "Da werden Deine Ohren Augen machen"...so lautet das Motto der beiden Musiker, die Spaß, Lebensfreude und Tanzbarkeit der Musik genauso gut vermitteln können wie gefühlvolle, meditative Kompositionen der Kundalini Yoga Mantras. Durch die Kombination aus elektronischen und akustischen Instrumenten entsteht eine bisher nahezu einzigartige Musikform. Gekonnt vereinen Shakti & Shiva Elemente aus Dance, Trance, Groove, Chill-Out und Lounge mit Worldmusic, Klassik und traditionellem Mantra Gesang. Die Vielfalt der Klangfarben steht für das kosmische Spiel der weiblichen (Shakti) und männlichen (Shiva) Polaritäten.

Die Musik von Shakti & Shiva ist vielseitig: einerseits mit kraftvollem, dynamischen Ausdruck, der direkt zum Mitmachen, Mitsingen und Tanzen einlädt, andererseits die sanfte, hingebungsvolle und ruhige Seite des Seins, welche durch die schöne Harmonie ihrer Stimmen und Klangwerke Ausdruck findet und sich schließlich im göttlichen Tanz von Shakti und Shiva vereint.

Sängerin Sigi Vikrampal Kaur Härmand lebte einige Jahre in Hamburg, bevor sie ins Rhein-Main-Gebiet umzog. In der Jugend lernte sie Flöte spielen und begeisterte sich für Melodica und Xylophon, bevor sie ihre Liebe zur Musik in Gesang und Tanzchoreografie umsetzte. Als zertifizierte Kundalini Yoga-Lehrerin unterrichtet sie aktiv seit mehreren Jahren in Frankfurt. Als Coach für Beruf, Business und Gesundheit gibt sie ihre langjährigen Erfahrungen aus dem Personal- und Heilwesen weiter. Ihre Kreativität lebt sie durch ihren Gesang, durch Musikkompositionen und als Autorin aus.

Klangkünstler und Komponist Ralf Ram Jivan Singh Schönwiese lebt und liebt seit seiner Kindheit die Musik - nach der klassischen Klavierbildung folgte die Erweiterung in Richtung elektronischer Produktionstechniken. Schnell wurde ihm klar, dass ihn besonders die Musikkomposition faszinierte. Nach seinem Abschluss als diplomierter Ton-Ingenieur und dem weiteren Studium des Diplom Medien-Design folgten viele Aufträge als Komponist und Sounddesigner für namhafte Unternehmen. Zusätzlich zur kreativen Tätigkeit gibt er als Dozent und Lehrer an der Hochschule Mainz sein Fachwissen an Studierende aus den Bereichen Tontechnik, Medien- und Tongestaltung weiter. Als er seine Shakti kennenlernte, fand er Zugang zu den Mantras und Klangströmen des Kundalini Yoga und setzt diese in eine neue Form der Klangkunst um.

Shakti & Shiva

Shakti & Shiva

Shakti & Shiva

Shakti & Shiva

Shakti & Shiva

CDs von Shakti & Shiva

A Rhythm of Light - Shakti & Shiva CD

A Rhythm of Light - Shakti & Shiva CDShakti & Shiva kombinieren auf A Rhythm of Light Mantras und Akustik-Instrumente genial mit kraftvollen, elektronischen Sounds – lebendig und abwechslungsreich, gleichzetig besinnlich und meditativ.

Dance and Meditate! - Shakti & Shiva CD

Dance and Meditate! - Shakti & Shiva CDDance and Meditate! verbindet kraftvolle Kundalini Yoga Mantras mit modernen Sounds und Rhythmen. Eine einzigartige Musik entsteht, die mitten ins Herz und in die Füße geht!

Universal Consciousness - Shakti & Shiva CD

Universal Consciousness - Shakti & Shiva CDMit Universal Consciousness erzeugt das Musikerpaar Shakti & Shiva eine harmonische Komposition aus Klang und Energie, bei der kraftvolle elektronische Sounds, packende Grooves und meditative Klangfarben mit akustischen Instrumenten und Kundalini-Mantras kombiniert werden.

Verwandt & Interessant

Aquarian Technology - Kamari & Manvir CD

Aquarian Technology - Kamari & Manvir CDSo hat man Kundalini Mantras bisher noch nicht gehört! Kamari ist Klangvirtuose und kreativer Kopf. Zusammen mit Manvirs Stimme entsteht ein lounge-artiger Raum, perfekt für Bewegung, Yoga, Meditation, Trance und Dance.

Kundalini Technology - Kamari & Manvir CD

Kundalini Technology - Kamari & Manvir CDKamari, Klangzauberer für Ambient Sounds und Grooves in bester Tradition der House-, Lounge und Chill-Out Musik, und die Sängerin Manvir erzeugen auf ihrem Album einen völlig neuen Sound als Basis für chillige Kundalini Mantra Chants.

Mantra Lounge - Kamari & Manvir CD

Mantra Lounge - Kamari & Manvir CDKamari & Manvirs Album Mantra Lounge führt auf eine Ambient-Groove Klangheilungs-Reise mit heiligen Sanskrit- und Kundalini Yoga Mantras, die den Geist entspannen und das Gemüt erheben.

Rhythms of Yoga - Various Artists CD

Rhythms of Yoga - Various Artists CDDie CD Rhythms of Yoga enthält eine einzigartige Sammlung energetisierender, begeisternder Rhythmus-Stücke, vor allem basierend auf Trommeln und Percussion aus verschiedenen Traditionen Indiens.

Bhangra Remix - Kundalini Yoga Fusion Mix by Krishan CD

Bhangra Remix - Kundalini Yoga Fusion Mix by Krishan CDDie mitreißenden Beats auf Bhangra Remix erheben sich von den Feldern des Punjab, atmen den elektronischen Rhythmus unserer modernen Dance Floors und tragen den Geist und die Kraft uralter, heiliger Kundalini Mantras tief in Dein Herz hinein.

Kundalini Chillout - Various Artists CD

Kundalini Chillout - Various Artists CDMit Kundalini Chillout - Liquid Mantra Remixes präsentiert Sound-Guru Krishan abwechslungsreiche ethnische Sounds und weiche Pads, gepaart mit intelligenten, groovigen Beats und unterstützendem Gesang bekannter Kirtan-Stars, die Kundalini Mantras aus dem Herzen singen.