SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Mantra-Music and Yogabooks by Sat Hari Singh

Sat Hari Singh is one of the pioneer of Kundalini Yoga in Germany. As a member of the first ashram in Hamburg, he began studying Kundalini Yoga in 1980, and in 1986 he published the first German translation of the JapJi Sahib, the morning prayer, which is also the source for many mantras used in Kundalini Yoga. Sat Hari Singh is also one of the founders and fathers of the company Golden Temple, the home of the famous Yogi Tea.

Sat Hari Singh's music is best characterised by his unique style in composing mantras both powerful and sensitive at the same time. On his recent CD's, he is accompanied by the enchanting voice of Hari Bhajan Kaur and the arrangements of Thomas Barquee, who is also responsible for the musical productions of Snatam Kaur.

In his latest book Yoga der Liebe (Yoga of Love), Sat Hari Singh succeeds to document Yogi Bhajans revolutionary inputs on love in his lectures, poems and affirmations (sutras). Especially beautiful for German readers: the book is completely bilingual and contains next to the English original an equally poetic German translation.



In September 2008, Sat Hari Singh opened the Golden Temple Tea House in the heart of Hamburg. He thereby created a space for Yoga, Mantra-Music, relaxation and cosiness.


Sat Hari Singh together with Hari Bhajan Kaur in Espaniola/ New Mexico, Sep. 2007, USA, Foto: Gurumustuk Singh

Interview with Sat Hari Singh at the Yoga Fair (german)

CDs and Books by Sat Hari Singh

Gurudeva - Sat Hari Singh CD

Gurudeva - Sat Hari Singh CDOn Gurudeva, Sat Hari Singh and his talented fellow musicians exude inspiration, wisdom and love in a rich musical atmosphere - perfect for meditation and inner serenity.

Servant Of The Heart - Sat Hari Singh CD

Servant Of The Heart - Sat Hari Singh CDSat Hari’s Album Servant of the Heart captures the heart through classical Mantras, ingenious arrangements, wonderful melodies, and the voice of Hari Bhajan Kaur.

Song of the Soul - Sat Hari Singh & Hari Bhajan Kaur CD

Song of the Soul - Sat Hari Singh & Hari Bhajan Kaur CDHealing…with just listening – this is the music from Sat Hari Singh and Hari Bhajan Kaur that becomes a deep meditation. Contains the complete JapJi Sahib!

Soul Rise Sadhana (G) - Sat Hari Singh & Hari Bhajan Kaur CD

Soul Rise Sadhana (G) - Sat Hari Singh & Hari Bhajan Kaur CDWonderful, melodious Sadhana-chants. This version by Sat Hari Singh and Hari Bhajan Kaur has poetic german-speaking introductions on some of the mantras.

Mantras for (Wo)Man's Transformation - Sat Hari Singh CD

Mantras for (Wo)Man's Transformation - Sat Hari Singh CDA fine collection of seven selected Kundalini Yoga mantras, presented with inspiration and heart.

Mantras for 2010 (and beyond) - Sat Hari Singh CD

Mantras for 2010 (and beyond) - Sat Hari Singh CDThe warm atmosphere of the Golden Temple Tea House in Hamburg is framing this wonderful life music as if you'd be there, enjoying the sound, the voice and the power of the mantras while having your Yogi Tea!

Mantras im Kundalini Yoga - Sat Hari Singh

Mantras im Kundalini Yoga - Sat Hari SinghMantras im Kundalini Yoga includes a complete collection of many mantras of Kundalini Yoga, with translation, notes and reflections and with meditations.

Yoga of Love - Yoga der Liebe - Yogi Bhajan

Yoga of Love - Yoga der Liebe - Yogi BhajanA vision of love for the Aquarian Age. Selected poems, words of wisdom and aphorisms of Yogi Bhajan about love, relationships and happiness translated by Sat Hari Singh. Wonderfully illustrated, with Kundalini Yoga meditations. Bilingual: German-English.

Fit in 15 Minuten - Sat Hari Singh

Fit in 15 Minuten - Sat Hari SinghA great collection of short and effective exercises for every occasion.

Similar & Interesting

Circle Of Light - Gurudass CD

Circle Of Light - Gurudass CDThe top-selling album Circle of Light by Guru Dass Singh and Gurudass Kaur is really a great mantra- and meditation CD.

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CD

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CDThis CD features two classical Kundalini Yoga Mantras: Adi Shakti and Gobinde Mukande, each sung in a length of 31 minutes which is considered an ideal meditation time for transformation and for experience deeper layers of the self.

Longing to Belong - Gurudass CD

Longing to Belong - Gurudass CDOn their top-selling Album Longing to Belong, Guru Dass Singh and Gurudass Kaur demonstrate once more their unique qualities as "Hit"-writers and composers of wonderful melodies.

The Aquarian Teacher - Yogi Bhajan, German

The Aquarian Teacher - Yogi Bhajan, GermanAquarian Teacher Textbook & Yoga Manual by KRI for the International Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training based on the teachings of Yogi Bhajan, German edition.

SAT NAM

Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda

Warenkorb

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Mantra-Musik und Yogabücher von Sat Hari Singh

Mantras und Texte aus dem Kundalini Yoga, als Inspiriration zu einer Reise zu uns selbst.

Sat Hari Singh hat sich wie kein anderer dazu verschrieben, Mantras, Musik und Texte aus dem Kundalini Yoga und dem Sikh Dharma, wie es von Yogi Bhajan gelehrt wurde, als Inspiriration zu einer Reise zu sich selbst einem großen Publikum zugänglich zu machen.

Sat Hari Singh ist einer der Pioniere des Kundalini Yoga in Deutschland. Als Mitglied des ersten Hamburger Ashrams begann er 1980 mit Kundalini Yoga und veröffentlichte ab 1986 seine erste Übersetzung des Jap Ji Sahib das frühe Morgengebet der Sikhs, an dem sich viele Yoga-Mantras orientieren. Ebenfalls ist Sat Hari Singh einer der Mitbegründer und Väter der Firma Golden Temple, der Mutter des berühmten Yogi Tee

Auf seinen Mantra-CDs kommt sein spezieller Stil zum Ausdruck, die tiefsinnigen Worte auf einfühlsame aber auch sehr kraftvolle Weise zu vertonen. Auf seinen neueren Alben wird er von Hari Bhajan Kaurs wundervoll-lieblicher Stimme und durch die Instrumentierung und Arrangements von Thomas Barquee unterstützt, der auch für Snatam Kaurs Produktionen verantwortlich ist.

In seinem zuletzt von ihm herausgegebenen Buch Yoga der Liebe gelingt es Sat Hari Singh, Yogi Bhajans revolutionären Entwurf der Liebe in seinen Lectures, Gedichten und Worten der Weisheit (Sutren) zu dokumentieren. Fantastisch besonders für die deutschen Leser, ist dieses Buch durchgehend zweisprachig: Neben dem englischen Original, sorgfältig mit Quellenangabe dokumentiert, steht eine ebenso poetische Übersetzung ins Deutsche.



Im September 2008 eröffnete Sat Hari Singh das von ihm geleitete Golden Temple Teehaus im Herzen von Hamburg in der Grindelallee. Dort hat er einen kreativen Raum geschaffen, in dem Yoga und Mantra-Musik zu einem Ort der Entspannung und der Geselligkeit zusammenfließen.

Sat Hari Singh zusammen mit Hari Bhajan Kaur in Espaniola/ New Mexico, Sep. 2007, USA, Foto: Gurumustuk Singh

Interview mit Sat Hari Singh auf der Yoga Messe

CDs und Bücher von Sat Hari Singh

Gurudeva - Sat Hari Singh CD

Gurudeva - Sat Hari Singh CDSat Hari Singh und seine talentierten Mitmusiker verströmen auf Gurudeva Inspiration, Liebe und Zuversicht in einem reichen musikalischen Ambiente - perfekt für Meditation und innere Stille.

Servant of the Heart - Sat Hari Singh CD

Servant of the Heart - Sat Hari Singh CDSat Hari Singh’s drittes Album überzeugt durch die Auswahl der Mantras, den genialen Arrangements, und vor allem durch die schönen Melodien sowie durch die Bereicherung durch Hari Bhajan Kaur’s wundervolle, liebliche Stimme. Diese Musik geht sofort ins Herz.

Song of the Soul - Sat Hari Singh & Hari Bhajan Kaur CD

Song of the Soul - Sat Hari Singh & Hari Bhajan Kaur CD"Mantras der Freude" verzaubern auch das dritte Album von Sat Hari Singh und Hari Bhajan Kaur. Sie klingen in unseren Herzen und erheben sie.

Soul Rise Sadhana - Sat Hari Singh & Hari Bhajan Kaur CD

Soul Rise Sadhana - Sat Hari Singh & Hari Bhajan Kaur CDWundervolle, melodiöse Sadhana-Chants. Diese Version von Sat Hari Singh und Hari Bhajan Kaur hat lyrische, deutschsprachige Intros vor einigen Mantras.

Shakti - Sat Hari Singh & Adi Shakti Chor Live CD

Shakti - Sat Hari Singh & Adi Shakti Chor Live CDShakti ist eine mitreißende Live-CD von Sat Hari Singh mit seinem Adi Shakti Chor. Kundalini Mantras uns spirtituelle Lieder mit beseelter Inspiration lassen das Herz vor Freude tanzen und den Geist entspannt eintauchen in einen Moment des Friedens und des Innehaltens.

Mantras for (Wo)Man's Transformation - Sat Hari Singh CD

Mantras for (Wo)Man's Transformation - Sat Hari Singh CDEine besondere Kollektion von sieben ausgewählten Kundalini Yoga Mantras, inspirierend und voller Herz präsentiert.

Mantras for 2010 (and beyond) - Sat Hari Singh CD

Mantras for 2010 (and beyond) - Sat Hari Singh CDDie warme Atmosphäre des Golden Temple Tee Haus bildet den Rahmen für diese wundervolle Live-Performance. Du geniesst die Klänge, die Chor-Stimmen und die Kraft der Mantras bei einer Tasse Yogi Tee und bist mittendrin!

Das Herz des Yoga - Sat Hari Singh, inklusive CD

Das Herz des Yoga - Sat Hari Singh, inklusive CDSat Hari Singh vermittelt in seinem lange erwarteten Buch Das Herz des Yoga erstmals einen leicht verständlichen Zugang zum spirituellen Teil des Kundalini Yoga. Gleichzeitig offenbart er die 13 Tore, an denen unser individuelles Bewusstsein in Berührung mit dem kosmischen Sein kommt.
Inklusive vollständiger Audio-CD!

Mantras im Kundalini Yoga - Sat Hari Singh

Mantras im Kundalini Yoga - Sat Hari SinghMantras im Kundalini Yoga beinhaltet eine umfassende Sammlung vieler Mantras im Kundalini Yoga, mit Übersetzung, Erläuterungen und Einsichten, sowie zum Teil auch mit Meditationen.

Yoga of Love - Yoga der Liebe - Yogi Bhajan

Yoga of Love - Yoga der Liebe - Yogi BhajanEine Vision der Liebe für das Wassermann-Zeitalter. Ausgewählte Gedichte, Weisheiten und Aphorismen von Yogi Bhajan über Liebe, Beziehung und Glück, übersetzt von Sat Hari Singh. Wundervoll illustriert, mit Kundalini Yoga Meditationen. Zweisprachig: Deutsch-Englisch.

Fit in 15 Minuten - Sat Hari Singh

Fit in 15 Minuten - Sat Hari SinghEine grandiose Sammlung kurzer und effektiver Übungen für jede Gelegenheit.

Songs of the Khalsa - Sat Hari Singh

Songs of the Khalsa - Sat Hari SinghDieses Buch enthält eine umfangreiche Sammlung an wunderschönen, inspirierenden Liedern aus über 30 Jahren Geschichte des Kundalini Yoga und 3HO.

Verwandt & Interessant

Circle of Light - Gurudass CD

Circle of Light - Gurudass CDDie Top-Seller CD Circle of Light von Guru Dass Singh & Gurudass Kaur ist eine grandiose Mantra- und Meditations-CD. Sie enthält sechs Kundalini Yoga Mantras mit je 11 Minuten Länge und zusätzlich den Song Circle of Light.

Der kleine Yogi - Christine Rank

Der kleine Yogi - Christine RankYoga für Kinder: Die Übungen wirken harmonisierend, fördern das Selbstbewusstsein und steigern die Konzentrationsfähigkeit.

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CD

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CDIn der alten Tradition des heiligen Kundalini-Yoga verweden Gurudass Kaur und Guru Dass Singh auf ihrer CD Adi Shakti kraftvolle Mantras, um das Bewußtsein zu transzendieren und eine größere Balance von Körper, Geist und Seele zu erlangen.

Longing to Belong - Gurudass CD

Longing to Belong - Gurudass CDAuf ihrem Top-Seller Album Longing to Belong zeigen Guru Dass Singh und Gurudass Kaur einmal mehr ihre Qualitäten als Hitschreiber und präsentieren Kundalini Yoga Mantras mit aussergewöhnlich schönen und eingängingen Melodien und Rhythmen.

The Aquarian Teacher - Yogi Bhajan, Deutsch

The Aquarian Teacher - Yogi Bhajan, DeutschAquarian Teacher Textbuch & Yoga-Handbuch von KRI zur Internationalen Kundalini Yoga LehrerInnen-Ausbildung gemäß der Lehren Yogi Bhajans, Deutsche Ausgabe.

Nach oben