SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Jai-Jagdeesh

Jai-Jagdeesh is grown up with Kirtan in her blood and has already published four wonderful CDs, which have imprinted her melodies and her voice deeply into the hearts of listeners and practitioners worldwide.
Jai-Jagdeesh represents pure creativity, for she is not only a singer. Her artistic abilities are expressed as well in acting, dance Photography and Poetry and in her radiant presence. Since a couple of years music has become her innermost expression und now she puts all her soulpower into the sharing of her spiritual songs.
Jai-Jagdeesh' compositions enrich the Mantras of Kundalini Yoga with a unique experience. Listening is impacting and touching, but still it rests inside of a comfortable Ambience. Her sensible producer Krishan adds to her CDs the quality, which will make them classics of mantra-music.

Hier is a poem from her:

Love opens up the day
Guides us on our way
Illuminates the path we are to walk
Love lifts us high

Precious love we hold
In the center of the soul
My love embraces you
Long after we have said our goodbyes

And I'll be with you


Jai-Jagdeeshs' Homepage

Jai-Jagdeesh on Facebook Jai-Jagdeesh on Twitter

Jai-Jagdeesh Live

CDs by Jai-Jagdeesh

I am Thine - Jai Jagdeesh CD

I am Thine - Jai Jagdeesh CDite. Jai-Jagdeesh’s voice is timeless, rich and voluptuous and is tastefully supplemented by an exquisite ambiente of sounds.

The Expansive Spirit - Jai Jagdeesh CD

The Expansive Spirit - Jai Jagdeesh CDOn her Meditations for Transformation project, The Expansive Spirit, gifted singer Jai-Jagdeesh takes you deep into the heart of three amazing Kundalini Yoga meditations.

Of Heaven and Earth - Jai Jagdeesh CD

Of Heaven and Earth - Jai Jagdeesh CDJai-Jagdeesh’s album Of Heaven and Earth is filled with the soul-stirring longing of the search for meaning in the life of a spiritual nomad. Jai-Jagdeesh’s voice is great, full of surrender and carries a fantastic Blues.

Miracles Abound - Jai-Jagdeesh CD

Miracles Abound - Jai-Jagdeesh CDWith her album "Miracles Abound", Jai-Jagdeesh invites you to join her on a journey to welcome and awaken miracles in your life.

Similar & Interesting

Bound Lotus Manual - MahBoundLotus - Mahankirn Kaur

Bound Lotus Manual - MahBoundLotus - Mahankirn KaurA thorough and amazingly detailed instructional manual on the powerful practice of Bound Lotus Kriya

Body care oil Rose, by Cosmoveda, 100 ml

Body care oil Rose, by Cosmoveda, 100 mlPitta Balance. The Ayurvedic Body Care Oil Rose by Cosmoveda with genuine precious Damask Rose oil is soothing and nourishing for all skin types. With Shatavari. Certified organic. Contents: 100 ml.

Yogi Chai organic, 1 liter

Yogi Chai organic, 1 literYogi Chai is a delicious Yogi Tea beverage with cult-status, either hot and sensual, or invigorating and cool. Enjoy the Yogi Chai in private, for selling or usage in professional bars and restaurants.

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CD

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CDThis CD features two classical Kundalini Yoga Mantras: Adi Shakti and Gobinde Mukande, each sung in a length of 31 minutes which is considered an ideal meditation time for transformation and for experience deeper layers of the self.

SAT NAM
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Jai-Jagdeesh

Jai-Jagdeesh ist mit Kirtan im Blut aufgewachsen und hat bereits vier wunderbare Alben produziert, die ihre Melodien und ihre Stimme tief in die Herzen der Hörer und Yogapraktizierenden weltweit eingeprägt haben.
Jai-Jagdeesh repräsentiert Kreativität pur, denn sie ist nicht nur Sängerin. Ihre künstlerischen Fähigkeiten drücken sich auch in Schauspiel, Tanz, Photographie und Poesie und nicht zuletzt in ihrer strahlenden Präsenz aus. Seit einigen Jahren hat sich die Musik allerdings als ihre Herzenssache herauskristallisiert und nun widmet sie sich mit aller Kraft und Hingabe dem Teilen ihrer spirituellen Lieder.
Jai-Jagdeesh's Kompositionen machen aus den Mantras des Kundalini Yoga ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Das Hörerlebnis ist mitreißend und greifbar, bleibt aber trotzdem in einem angenehmen Klang-Ambiente. Die geschulte Hand ihres Produzenten Krishan verleiht ihren Alben jene Qualität, die sie zu Klassikern machen wird.

Hier ist ein Gedicht von ihr:

Love opens up the day
Guides us on our way
Illuminates the path we are to walk
Love lifts us high

Precious love we hold
In the center of the soul
My love embraces you
Long after we have said our goodbyes

And I'll be with you


Jai-Jagdeeshs Homepage

Jai-Jagdeesh auf Facebook Jai-Jagdeesh auf Twitter

Jai-Jagdeesh Live

CDs von Jai-Jagdeesh

I am Thine - Jai Jagdeesh CD

I am Thine - Jai Jagdeesh CDJai Jagdeesh’s Stimme ist zeitlos, leicht, reichhaltig und zugleich sinnlich und wird geschmackvoll umrahmt durch ein exquisit gesetztes Klang-Ambiente.

The Expansive Spirit - Jai Jagdeesh CD

The Expansive Spirit - Jai Jagdeesh CDAuf ihrer CD The Expansive Spirit aus der Serie Meditations for Transformation führt dich die begnadete Sängerin Jai Jagdeesh ins Herz von drei aussergewöhnlichen Kundalini Yoga Meditationen.

Of Heaven and Earth - Jai Jagdeesh CD

Of Heaven and Earth - Jai Jagdeesh CDJai-Jagdeeshs Album Of Heaven and Earth ist angefüllt mit der seelentiefen Sehnsucht auf der Suche nach dem tieferen Sinn im Leben eines spirituellen Nomaden. Jai-Jagdeeshs Stimme ist dabei großartig, voller Hingabe und gefärbt von einem einzigartigen Blues-Sound

Miracles Abound - Jai-Jagdeesh CD

Miracles Abound - Jai-Jagdeesh CDMit ihrem Album "Miracles Abound" lädt dich Jai-Jagdeesh ein, sie auf einer Reise zu begleiten, auf der du Wunder und Heilung in deinem Leben erwecken und empfangen kannst.

Ähnlich & Interessant

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CD

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CDIn der alten Tradition des heiligen Kundalini-Yoga verweden Gurudass Kaur und Guru Dass Singh auf ihrer CD Adi Shakti kraftvolle Mantras, um das Bewußtsein zu transzendieren und eine größere Balance von Körper, Geist und Seele zu erlangen.

Yogi Chai Bio, 1 Liter

Yogi Chai Bio, 1 LiterYogi Chai ist das leckere Yogi Tea Kultgetränk - entweder heiß oder sinnlich, oder belebend und cool. Yogi Chai steht für puren Yogi Tee Genuss - ob privat, im Verkauf, oder in der Gastronomie.