The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Deva Premal & Miten in Concert CD+DVD

Deva Premal & Miten in Concert CD+DVD

 5-10 days
Weight: 0,10 kg  0,10 kg
EAN: 4036067140140
Item No: CD-538
18,60  incl. 19% VAT
plus shipping costs

The CD / DVD set captures the live spirit of the trio during a performance in their adopted home of Byron Bay in an ingenious way and includes many of their highly inspired mantras and songs, as well as six pieces so far.

More Information about Deva Premal you will find here:
Meditation music by Deva Premal

Tracks CD:
1 Moola Mantra (invocation) 3:23
2 Calma e Tranquilidade 8:27
3 Aad Guray 7:59
4 Gayatri Mantra 8:20
5 Shamno Mitra 2:05
6 Mother Inside 4:10
7 Ilumina 3:44
8 Radhe Govinda 8:51
9 Twameva 5:53
10 Awakening 7:08
11 Maha Mrityunjaya Mantra 1:42
12 In the Light of Love/OM Shree Dhanvantre Namaha 7:18

Tracks DVD:
13 DVD Gayatri Mantra
14 DVD Twameva
15 DVD Calma e Tranquilidade
16 DVD Maha Mrityunjaya Mantra
17 DVD Awakening
18 DVD So Sings Rasika
19 DVD Shamno Mitra
20 DVD Mother Inside
21 DVD You Gotta Move
22 DVD Tumare Darshan
23 DVD Free Spirit (ashes to ashes)
24 DVD Radhe Govinda
25 DVD So much Magnificence
26 DVD Moola Mantra Invocation (reprise)

Info program/teaching program - no age restriction

More interesting products:

Customers who bought this product also purchased

We appreciate the first comment on this item by you!

Write a comment

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings