SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Laddu Classic Ayurveda, 120 g

Laddu Classic Ayurveda, 120 g

Original recipe with Ghee & Sharkara - the delicious sweetness of Ayurveda
Chickpea Confectionary

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Net Weight: 120 g
Weight: 0,14 kg
EAN: 4032582004264
Item No: 18037
3,92 3,27 € / 100 g
incl. 5% VAT
plus shipping costs

The Ayurvedic chickpea cofectionary Laddu by Classic Ayurveda is made according to the original recipe with ghee instead of butter or other fats, and sweetened only with Sharkara, the high-quality Ayurvedic sugar.

Laddu has traditionally been used as a pilgrim's food. Its traditional name in Ayurveda is Modak, a special preparation that is said to make the inner body happy. Even today, pilgrims receive Laddu on arrival at the holy sites to provide quick energy to the exhausted body and to strengthen the mind for the experience of meditation and prayer - the delicious taste is also meant to evoke the everlasting sweetness of Divinity. In Ayurveda, Laddu is considered a food with effect, which is said to promote the Jathar-Agni - the digestive fire in the stomach.

The basis of Classic Ayurveda Laddu is roasted chickpea flour, a valuable source of high-quality protein, which is particularly suitable for children and nursing mothers. For vegetarians, chickpea flour is a vegetable source of valuable proteins.

Content: 120 g.

More interesting products:

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Additional product information

Chickpea Confectionary

Ingredients:

Chickpea flour (42%), butterfat (Ghee), cane sugar (Sharkara).

Allergy information:

May contain traces of nuts and sesame seeds / ores

Nutritional information per 100 g:

Energy: 2227 kJ / 532 kcal
Fat: 36.5 g
hereof saturated fatty acids: 21.1 g
Carbohydrates: 42 g
hereof sugar: 17 g
Protein: 9.6 g
Salt: 0,013 g

Storage & Use:

Store in a cool and dry place, protected from sunlight

Origin:

Non-EU Agriculture

Manufacturer:

Amla Natur GmbH
Butterberg 3
D- 21279 Drestedt

We appreciate the first comment on this item by you!

Write a comment

Cookies & Data Protection

We use cookies to enhance your experience on this website and to offer you the best service. Some of them are essential and ensure, for example, the proper functioning of our website. By continuing to use our website, or by clicking on "Okay", you agree to the use of these cookies. Detailed information and how you can withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy policy. Okay
Cookie settings

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Laddu Classic Ayurveda, 120 g

Laddu Classic Ayurveda, 120 g

Original-Rezept mit Ghee & Sharkara - die köstliche Süßigkeit des Ayurveda
Kichererbsenkonfekt

Artikel vorrätig 
 Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage
 Zahlung & Versand
Art.Nr.: 18037
Füllmenge: 120 g
Gewicht: 0,14 kg
EAN: 4032582004264
3,99 3,33 € / 100 g
Inkl. 7% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Das ayurvedische Kichererbsenkonfekt Laddu von Classic Ayurveda wird nach dem Originalrezept mit Ghee statt Butter oder anderer Fette hergestellt und nur mit Sharkara, dem hochwertigen Ayurveda-Zucker, gesüßt.

Laddu wurde traditionell als Pilgerspeise verwendet. Sein traditioneller Name im Ayurveda ist Modak, eine besondere Zubereitung, die den inneren Körper glücklich machen soll. Pilger erhalten auch heute noch bei Ankunft an den heiligen Stätten stets Laddu, um dem erschöpften Körper schnelle Energie zuzuführen und den Geist für die Erfahrung der Meditation und das Gebet zu stärken – der leckere Geschmack soll dabei auch an die immerwährende Süße der Göttlichkeit erinnern. Im Ayurveda gilt Laddu als Nahrungsmittel mit Wirkung, welches das Jathar-Agni – das Verdauungsfeuer im Magen – fördern soll.

Basis des Classic Ayurveda Laddu ist geröstetes Kichererbsenmehl, eine wertvolle Quelle hochwertigen Proteins, das besonders für Kinder und stillende Mütter geeignet ist. Für Vegetarier ist Kichererbsenmehl eine pflanzliche Quelle für wertvolle Eiweiße.

Inhalt: 120 g.

Weitere interessante Artikel:

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft:

Zusatz-Info

Kichererbsenkonfekt

Zutaten:

Kichererbsenmehl (42%), Butterreinfett (Ghee), Rohrzucker (Sharkara).

Allergie-Hinweis:

Kann Spuren von Schalenfrüchten und Sesamsamen/-erz enthalten

Nährwertanalyse pro 100 g:

Brennwert: 2227 kJ / 532 kcal
Fett: 36,5 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 21,1 g
Kohlenhydrate: 42 g
davon Zucker: 17 g
Eiweiß: 9,6 g
Salz: 0,013 g

Aufbewahrung & Verwendung:

Kühl und trocken lagern, vor Sonnenlcht schützen

Ursprungsland/Herkunft:

Nicht-EU-Landwirtschaft

Hersteller:

Amla Natur GmbH
Butterberg 3
D- 21279 Drestedt

Wir freuen uns über die erste Bewertung dieses Artikels von Dir!

Bewertung schreiben

Cookies & Datenschutz

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Deine Erfahrung auf dieser Website zu optimieren und Dir den besten Service anzubieten. Einige davon sind essentiell und gewährleisten z.B. die einwandfreie Funktion unserer Website. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website oder mit Klick auf “Akzeptieren” stimmst Du der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu. Detaillierte Informationen und wie Du Deine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen kannst, findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen