SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Good Vibes Yoga Fest Darmstadt, April 5-7, 2019

Good Vibes Yoga Fest Darmstadt, April 5-7, 2019

Let the Good Vibes Flow! A vast program with yoga, music, wisdom, fun, movement, networking, style and styles awaits you in the heart of Darmstadt!

Great Yoga Program

Great Yoga Program

In the heart of Darmstadt, in the Centralstation as well as the Justus-Liebig-House, you can partake in a vast yoga program beyond compare, which from early morning to evening offers something for everyone. In these two great locations, you can deepen your yoga with experienced yoga instructors, experience new types of yoga and immerse yourself in the wonderful diversity of yoga.

Wonderful Music: Mantra & Kirtan

Wonderful Music: Mantra & Kirtan

Yoga, Mantra Music and Kirtan simply go together! This also applies to the Good Vibes Yoga Fest. You can enjoy a rich live music program with international musicians, diverse sounds, inspiring mantras, shabads, songs and intrumental pleasures, with a variety of music styles from different genres. Make yourself comfortable, enjoy, dive in, meditate, sing along - and simply be in Bliss!

Specials to Go

Specials to Go

The Good Vibes Yoga Fest program is perfectly rounded off with specials such as the workshop "Introducing the Functional Anatomy of Yoga Practice", or immersing yourself in the magical world of Indian temple dance, or lectures on a yogic, holistic-balanced life of self-love and indulgence, with hands-on instruction that you can try right out right away at home.

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Good Vibes Yoga Fest Darmstadt 2020

Good Vibes Yoga Fest Darmstadt 2020

Let the Good Vibes flow! Ein tolles Programm mit viel Yoga, Musik, Weisheit, Spaß, Bewegung, Networking, Stil und Styles erwartet dich mitten in Darmstadt!

Aktuell befinden sich keine Angebote in dieser Kategorie!
Neue Angebote folgen in Kürze!

Grosses Yoga-Programm

Grosses Yoga-Programm

Im Herzen Darmstadts findest du in der Centralstation sowie im Justus-Liebig-Haus ein großes Yoga-Programm ohnegleichen, das von morgens bis abends wirklich für alle etwas bietet. In den zwei großartigen Locations kannst du mit erfahrenen Yogalehrer und -lehrerinnen dein Yoga vertiefen, neue Yoga-Arten beschnuppern und in die wunderbare Vielfalt des Yoga eintauchen.

Wunderbare Musik: Mantra & Kirtan

Wunderbare Musik: Mantra & Kirtan

Yoga, Mantra-Musik und Kirtan gehören einfach zusammen! Das gilt auch fürs Good Vibes Yoga Fest. Dich erwartet ein reichhaltiges Live-Musik Programm mit internationalen Musikern, vielfältigen Sounds, inspirierenden Mantras, Shabads, Liedern und Intrumentalgenuß mit abwechslungsreichen Musikstilen aus verschiedenen Genres. Mach‘ es dir bequem, genieße, tauche ein, meditiere, singe mit – und sei in Bliss!

Specials vom Feinsten

Specials vom Feinsten

Das Good Vibes Yoga Fest-Programm wird perfekt abgerundet durch besondere Specials wie z.B. dem Workshop „Einführung in die funktionelle Anatomie der Yoga Praxis“, dem Eintauchen in die zauberhafte Welt des indischen Tempeltanzes, oder Lectures zu einem yogischen, ganzheitlich-ausbalancierten Leben in Selbstliebe und Genuss, mit ganz praktischen Anleitungen, die du sofort Zuhause ausprobieren kannst.