SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Ajeet Kaur Live in Concert

Ajeet Kaur Live in Concert

Ajeet Kaur is like a fresh new breeze in the world of spiritual music, touching the heart with her unique sense of sacred space and opening to healing.

Item in stock 
 Delivery 1-3 days
 Shipping & payment
Item No: AK-19-LU
Weight: 0,01 kg
27,50  incl. 0% VAT
plus shipping costs

Friday, April 05, 2019. Scala, Stuttgarter Str. 2, 71638 Ludwigsburg. Begins: 20.00 h. Open Door: 19.00 h. Free choice of seat!
Details

 
Ajeet Kaur – a fresh new breeze

Ajeet Kaur – a fresh new breeze

Ajeet Kaur is a musician, singer, artist and yogini, and also familiar with ancient healing practices. She is a fresh new breeze in the world of mantra-, world- and spiritual music, and with her authentic sense of sacred space, and an opening to healing, she quickly found her way into the hearts of many people around the world.

Musical influences from around the world

Musical influences from around the world

Ajeet grew up in a musical and spiritual environment in the US and Ireland and spent several years as a student in India, where she studied with the renowned music teacher Ustad Narinder Singh and discovered the magic of sacred music at a young age, falling in love with the music, stories and mystery of many sacred traditions.

Music full of Yoga, Meditation & Poetry

Music full of Yoga, Meditation & Poetry

Ajeet Kaur's music merges many different influences. Her love of yoga, meditation and spiritual music meets traditional Indian, Irish and Western music, carried by her unwavering love of poetry through song. Ajeet has released five albums, which have been celebrated as #1 on the iTunes world chart, and Billboard Top 10 new age chart. Collaboration with other artists is central to their work - including companions such as Snatam Kaur, Trevor Hall and Peia. Ajeet travels the world sharing her music and practices for healing through concerts, workshops and retreats worldwide.

SAT NAM EUROPE
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Ajeet Kaur Live in Concert

Ajeet Kaur Live in Concert

Ajeet Kaur bringt eine frische Brise in die spirituelle Musik und findet mit ihrem Gefühl für den heiligen Raum und die Öffnung zur Heilung einen direkten Weg ins Herz.

Artikel vorrätig 
 Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage
 Zahlung & Versand
Art.Nr.: AK-19-LU
Gewicht: 0,01 kg
27,50  Inkl. 0% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Freitag, 05. April 2019. Scala, Stuttgarter Str. 2, 71638 Ludwigsburg. Beginn: 20.00 Uhr. Einlass: 19.00 Uhr. Freie Platzwahl!
Details

 
Ajeet Kaur – wie eine neue, frische Brise

Ajeet Kaur – wie eine neue, frische Brise

Ajeet Kaur ist Musikerin, Sängerin, Künstlerin und Yogini, und überdies vertraut mit alten Heilpraktiken. Sie ist wie eine neue, frische Brise in der Welt der Mantra-, Welt- und spirituellen Musik und fand mit ihrem authentischen Gefühl für einen heiligen Raum und die Öffnung zur Heilung schnell ihren Weg in die Herzen vieler Menschen auf der ganzen Welt.

Musikalische Einflüsse aus aller Welt

Musikalische Einflüsse aus aller Welt

Ajeet wuchs in einem musikalischen und spirituellen Umfeld in den USA und in Irland auf und verbrachte als Schülerin mehrere Jahre in Indien, wo sie unter anderem mit dem renommierten Musiklehrer Ustad Narinder Singh studierte und schon in jungen Jahren den Zauber heiliger Musik für sich entdeckte. Sie verliebte sich in Musik, Geschichten und Geheimnisse vieler heiliger Traditionen.

Musik voller Yoga, Meditation & Poesie

Musik voller Yoga, Meditation & Poesie

In Ajeet Kaurs Musik verschmelzen viele verschiedene Einflüsse. Ihre Liebe zu Yoga, Meditation und spiritueller Musik trifft auf traditionelle indische, irische und westliche Musik, getragen von ihrer unerschütterlichen Liebe zur Poesie durch Gesang. Ajeet hat mehrere Alben veröffentlicht, die auf Platz 1 der iTunes-Weltcharts und Billboard Top 10 New Age Chart gefeiert wurden. Die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Künstlern/innen ist von zentraler Bedeutung für ihre Arbeit – darunter sind Weggefährten/innen wie Snatam Kaur, Trevor Hall und Peia. Ajeet bereist die Welt und teilt ihre Musik durch Konzerte, Workshops und Retreats weltweit.