SAT NAM EUROPE
The World of Yoga & Ayurveda
Shopping cart
Shopping cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Mantra Music from Chardi Kala Jatha

Chardhi Kala Jatha comprises of the three musicians Jugat Guru Singh Khalsa, Sada Sat Singh Khalsa and Hari Mander Jot Singh Khalsa. They perform classical Gurbani Kirtan in traditional Indian Raag.

The combination with Kundalini Yoga Mantras makes their music a very special spiritual experience. The Mantras penetrate your consciousness and open your tenth gate - the seventh chakra.

Chardhi Kala Jatha travel around the globe and perform Gurbani Kirtan in various Gurdwaras (Sikh places of worship) and Yoga Centres. They even play regularly at the Harimandir Sahib, the Golden Temple in Amritsar, India, a very sacred place to which only a few musicians are allowed to play.

At the European Yoga Festival in France, Chardhi Kala Jatha blesses Yogis and Yoginis from around the world with their masterful musical presence.

All three musicians originally come from the USA, but grew up mainly in India, where they still have their roots today. Their well-founded, years-long studies of Gurbani Kirtan and the classical Indian Raaga have enabled them to play Mantra and Kirtan like no other spiritual music group. You can immediately feel that authentic, spiritual vibration of India, and before your inner eye immerse holy temples and sacred places which invite you to stay while listening to the divine music...

CDs from Chardi Kala Jatha

Mantras from Jaap Sahib - Chardi Kala Jatha CD

Mantras from Jaap Sahib - Chardi Kala Jatha CDHere are powerful mantras from Jaap Sahib in classical indian music stlye, sung in traditional Raag by Chardi Kala Jatha, deeply authentic and very meditative. These mantras are perfect for meditation or the practice of yoga.
New production arrived - finally available again!

Sadhana - Chardi Kala Jatha CD

Sadhana - Chardi Kala Jatha CDAn exceptional Sadhana album, sung in classical raag by Chardi Kala Jatha and with beautiful indian instrumentation.
New production arrived - finally available again!

Ichhaa Purakh - Charhdi Kalaa Jatha CD

Ichhaa Purakh - Charhdi Kalaa Jatha CDClassical Indian music, sung in traditional Raag. Deep male voices blend together beautifully accompanied by intricate tabla playing, harmonium, and Indian violin.

Mera Man Sadh Janaa - Chardi Kala Jatha CD

Mera Man Sadh Janaa - Chardi Kala Jatha CDMeraa Man Saadh Janaa is an album of classical Indian music, sung in traditional Raag. On this album, Chardi Kala Jatha guide the listener into the space of their incredible and powerfully-intense Kirtan.

Similar & Interesting

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CD

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CDThis CD features two classical Kundalini Yoga Mantras: Adi Shakti and Gobinde Mukande, each sung in a length of 31 minutes which is considered an ideal meditation time for transformation and for experience deeper layers of the self.

Yogi Chai organic, 1 liter

Yogi Chai organic, 1 literYogi Chai is a delicious Yogi Tea beverage with cult-status, either hot and sensual, or invigorating and cool. Enjoy the Yogi Chai in private, for selling or usage in professional bars and restaurants.

Ocean - Mirabai Ceiba CD

Ocean - Mirabai Ceiba CDWith Ocean, Mirabai Ceiba offer a perfect companion CD for yoga, relaxation, meditation and healing, with Gurmukhi-Mantras, English and Spanish.

Flores - Mirabai Ceiba CD

Flores - Mirabai Ceiba CDRelaxing music with a touch of Latin America: Love, Life and the Divine in us – full of devotion and with the rhythms of the heart.

Sat Narayan - Mirabai Ceiba CD

Sat Narayan - Mirabai Ceiba CDThe Mantra "Sat Narayan..." brings inner peace, happiness and prosperity. Carried by the wonderful voices of Mirabai, it makes us realize the Infinity of the One Spirit.

The Heart of Healing - Mirabai Ceiba

The Heart of Healing - Mirabai CeibaTwo meditations, each 31 Minutes, with the wonderful music of Mirabai Ceiba, with instructions for bringing healing to your entire lineage, from your ancestors to your future.

SAT NAM
Die Welt des Yoga & Ayurveda
Warenkorb
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Mantra Musik von Chardi Kala Jatha

Chardhi Kala Jatha besteht aus den drei Musikern Jugat Guru Singh Khalsa, Sada Simran Singh Khalsa, und Hari Mander Jot Singh Khalsa. Sie singen klassischen Gurbani Kirtan in traditionellem indischen Raag.

Ihre Verbindung zu den Kundalini Yoga Mantras macht ihre Musik zu einem ganz besonderen spirituellen Erlebnis. Das Mantra durchdringt das Alltagsbewusstsein und öffnet das 10. Tor - das wir als 7. Chakra kennen.

Chardhi Kala Jatha reisen meistens um die Welt und spielen Gurbani Kirtanin den unterschiedlichen Gurdwaras und Yoga Centern. Regelmäßig spielen sie im Goldenen Tempel, dem Harimandir Sahibin Amritsar, Indien, einem ganz besonders heiligem Ort, zu dem nur wenige Musiker überhaupt zugelassen werden.

Auf dem Europäischen Yoga Festival, das jedes Jahr in Frankreich stattfindet, beglücken Chardhi Kala Jatha Yogis und Yoginis aus aller Welt mit ihrer meisterhaften musikalischen Präsenz.

Alle drei Musiker stammen ursprünglich aus USA, sind aber größtenteils in Indien aufgewachsen, wo sie noch heute verwurzelt sind. Ihr fundiertes, jahrelanges Studium desGurbani Kirtan Raaga ermöglicht es ihnen, Mantras und Kirtan wie keine andere spirituelle Musikgruppe zu spielen. Du kannst unmittelbar die authentische, spirituelle Schwingung Nordindiens spüren, und vor dem inneren Auge tauchen heilige Tempel und spirituelle Plätze auf, die man besucht und an denen man verweilt, während man der göttlichen Musik lauscht.

CDs von Chardi Kala Jatha

Mantras from Jaap Sahib - Chardi Kala Jatha CD

Mantras from Jaap Sahib - Chardi Kala Jatha CDHier kommen kraftvolle Mantras des Jaap Sahib in klassischer indischer Musik daher, gesungen im indischen Raga-Stil von Chardi Kala Jatha, eingängig und von authentischer Tiefe. Diese Mantras eignen sich hervorragend zum Meditieren oder für die Yoga-Praxis.
Neuauflage - endlich wieder lieferbar!

Sadhana - Chardi Kala Jatha CD

Sadhana - Chardi Kala Jatha CDEin außergewöhnliches Sadhana Album, gesungen im klassischen indischen Raga-Stil von Chardi Kala Jatha, mit wundervoller indischer Instrumentation.
Neuauflage - endlich wieder lieferbar!

Ichhaa Purakh - Chardi Kala Jatha CD

Ichhaa Purakh - Chardi Kala Jatha CDKlassische indische Musik, gesungen in traditionellem Raga-Stil. Kraftvoll-warme männliche Stimmen und meisterhaft gespielte indische Instrumente verbinden sich zu einem meditativen, natürlichen Sound.

Mera Man Sadh Janaa - Chardi Kala Jatha CD

Mera Man Sadh Janaa - Chardi Kala Jatha CDMeraa Man Saadh Janaa ist ein Album mit klassischer indischer Musik, gesungen in traditionellem Raag. Auf diesem Album führen Chardi Kala Jatha mit ihrer unverwechselbaren Musik in einen Raum kraftvoll-intensiven Kirtans.

Verwandt & Interessant

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CD

Adi Shakti - Gurudass CDIn der alten Tradition des heiligen Kundalini-Yoga verweden Gurudass Kaur und Guru Dass Singh auf ihrer CD Adi Shakti kraftvolle Mantras, um das Bewußtsein zu transzendieren und eine größere Balance von Körper, Geist und Seele zu erlangen.

Yogi Chai Bio, 1 Liter

Yogi Chai Bio, 1 LiterYogi Chai ist das leckere Yogi Tea Kultgetränk - entweder heiß oder sinnlich, oder belebend und cool. Yogi Chai steht für puren Yogi Tee Genuss - ob privat, im Verkauf, oder in der Gastronomie.

Ocean - Mirabai Ceiba CD

Ocean - Mirabai Ceiba CDMit Ocean bieten Mirabai Ceiba eine harmonische Mantra-CD für Yoga, Entspannung, Meditation und Heilung mit Gurmukhi-Mantras, Englisch und Spanisch.

Flores - Mirabai Ceiba CD

Flores - Mirabai Ceiba CDEntspannte Musik mit einem Schuss Lateinamerika: Die Liebe, das Leben und das Göttliche in uns – voller Hingabe und mit dem Rhythmus des Herzens.

Sat Narayan - Mirabai Ceiba CD

Sat Narayan - Mirabai Ceiba CDSat Narayan bringt inneren Frieden, Glück und Wohlstand. Getragen von den schönen Stimmen des Duos Mirabai Ceiba lässt es uns die Unvergänglichkeit des Einen Geistes wahrzunehmen.

The Heart of Healing - Mirabai Ceiba CD

The Heart of Healing - Mirabai Ceiba CDZwei Meditationen in je 31-minütiger Länge mit der wundervollen Musik von Mirabai Ceiba, um Heilung in dein gesamtes Leben zu bringen.